Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
When we moved into our house in October we got a dumpster. Matt dropped it off and picked it up. Couldn't have asked for better service!! We will be ordering again very soon!
, Leominster, MA , May 2017
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service, competitive pricing. I'd highly recommended the services
, October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is very easy to work with; as a local residential remodeling contractor, ease of doing business and getting things done is most important to keeping to our schedule and making our projects more organized and efficient. They're professional, their pricing is very straight forward, no surprises. I like their unique bin sizes, and our clients love that they're not a total eyesore either.
, October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Courteous staff, excellent service, great folks to deal with from office to drivers. Was amazed how quickly drop off and pick up were done. Follow-up phone service to ensure everything is okay. Loved the high sides on the 20 yd unit. Makes it difficult for unwanted pickers to see and go through. Great Job. Great Price. Great People..
, October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Service! Fast, convenient, everyone involved was so nice and super helpful. The dumpster showed up right on time and was picked up as scheduled. It made the difficult task of emptying out my house a little easier. Thank you Bin There Dump That!
, October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
From start to finish I was impressed with the courteous and friendly staff that I dealt with at all times. It's not an easy thing to find these days I've found out lately. We started a construction project and were left with debris to take care of and finish the job ourselves. We needed to rent two dumpsters at two separate times. They worked with us each time and let us keep them at minimal cost for over two weeks. I never thought renting a dumpster would be such a nice experience, but it was! I would recommend them highly to anyone I know
, October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Owners are great people, I love working with them. I rented a dumpster for my church, and it was delivered just as advertised. It was also taken away timely, and the cost was reasonable. I'm looking for more stuff to throw away to use these guys again!
, Leominster , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Julie, Mike, and their team provide the highest level of customer service, satisfaction, professionalism, attention to detail, and kindness! I recommend them to my clients every chance I get. Thank you very much for being such a great business partner.
, Bolton , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Have used several times. Best I have ever used. Clean, timely delivery and pick up, and easiest to use.
, Hudson , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The friendly staff at Bin There Dump That was everything I needed in a company and more! From the helpful office staff who worked around my busy schedule to the wonderful man who delivered the dumpster bin, it was an overall great experience. I will definitely be recommending Bin There Dump That to my family and friends.
, Fitchburg , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very Professional!

I know Julie and Mike personally. I know them to be of the highest professional caliber. While I have never had the opportunity to use Bin There Dump Wachusett, I have watched as they started the business and have grown it to a significant level. I have heard several colleagues speak highly of working with BTDT-Wachusett. I am very confident in encouraging anyone who is considering working with Julie and Mike to pull the trigger and use their service!
, Aldrich , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Wonderful experience from start to finish. The office staff was extremely helpful in nailing down exactly what I needed. The dumpster was delivered promptly, in great condition, exactly where I had asked it to be positioned, and with blocks underneath to protect my driveway. I will definitely be using Wachusett Dumpster Rental for my next home demolition project which is coming up next month.
, Leominster , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is one of the most convenient dumpster companies that I have ever used. They are always on time and their drivers are extremely helpful. Their small trucks allow them to get the dumpster where I need it. My customers appreciate that the dumpsters are in good shape and can be easily placed out of their way. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That for all of your dumpster needs.
, October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have heard tremendous things first hand from many local realtors who have used Bin There Dump That. In my meetings with Julie, I can see why the company is so successful. She has a passion for her business that is so refreshing.
, Worcester , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A great experience. Just called and everything was scheduled in a few minutes. At pick up the driver checked with me to make sure I was done. Great service....Nice clean looking dumpster also
, Groton , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
On time delivery, clean bin, great service what more could one ask for? highly recommend !
, Lunenburg , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I recently rented a dumpster and the experience was easy and all the staff were great and easy to work with. If I have future projects I will be contacting again and will refer anyone who needs a dumpster to this company. Great experience overall.
, Gardner , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I recently rented a dumpster to clean out some of the junk I've accumulated over the years. It was last minute and within 2 days of me calling i was able to get the dumpster delivered. Emily was helpful and nice and went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I was all set. I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again!
, Holden , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Extremely friendly and helpful customer service. On time, very helpful. Could not ask for anything more. I would definite recommend.
, Marlborough , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
First experience with bin there dump that. Every detail from start to finish was perfect. I Highly recommend this company and their services. Thanks
, Leominster , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was very easy and convenient. I ordered a week or so in advance and they were spot on with delivery and pickup. I got a 20 yard dumpster for my basement renovation and it was the perfect size. There was no damage to my driveway through the whole process.
, Marlborough , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just got my second bin from Julie and couldn't be happier with the service. They are now my go to people whenever I need a container. I would highly recommend them.
, Townsend , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thanks for helping us get my mother's house cleaned out. You guys were great to work with!
, Westford , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fast and courteous. The nice clean bin was just an added bonus. Their driver had a difficult drop to make, but nailed it perfectly.
, Worcester , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That. Very professional and friendly.
, Lunenberg , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great overall value and service! Would highly recommend using them again and again.
, Eleanor , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great company! Excellent customer service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable team. I would recommend them to anyone I know!
, Fitchburg , October 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very pleased with everything about renting a dumpster from Bin There Dump That. The service was first class, the pickup and drop-off were well done and right on time. After unexpectedly filling a medium dumpster over the weekend Julie got their largest dumpster delivered to our house before noon on Monday so our cleanup project could continue without an delay. I will gladly rent from them again in the future.
, August 2016
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The people that delivered and picked up the bin were approachable, helpful, and accommodating. The service was excellent. I will definitely use this company again.
, July 2015
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was quite happy with the service on my recent dumpster rental from you and I'd like to provide a review for you- I needed a dumpster for a re-shingle job on my roof, but I have low-hanging wires over the driveway, about 11 feet high. Other dumpster rental services required between 22 and 30 feet of clearance. I called Bin There Dump That in the Wachusett area because they advertised as being ""residential friendly,"" meaning they are able to fit dumpsters into spaces that others can't. I spoke with the owners- Mike and Julie- personally and they were very helpful, answering all of my questions, and gave good advice on the size dumpster I would need. They fit the dumpster where I needed it, placing it where I instructed. I did not have to be there for the delivery or pickup. When I found out that I might have more debris than expected, I was able to talk to the owners after hours about my options and again they were very helpful, working to accommodate my needs. I did go over the weight limit included in the price, but Bin There prorates it- you don't pay for another whole ton, you pay for only the amount you go over. The overage charge was very reasonable. Bin There Dump That was very professional. Overall I was very happy with their service and would recommend them highly.
, July 2015
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank You SO much Julie for making it so easy to get a dumpster delivered. I couldn't believe how much ""junk"" I had in my house after 10 years. Getting rid of it all has made me feel SO much better! I highly recommend Bin There Dump That!
, October 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great option. Very professional service. I checked on getting the container on Sunday and Monday morning it was in my drive ready for my project.
, August 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I am very happy with the service I've recieved from Mike and Julie. From the first call to the final invoice everything was handled with the utmost care. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks to you both. It was a pleasure.
, August 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Mike and Julie were wonderful to work with. I will recommend them to everyone. They gave A+++ service.
, July 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
After falling for the Bagster and finding not only that I couldn't fit everything I needed into it but also that it couldn't be picked up from my driveway, I called Bin There Dump That. I was at first concerned with having a full size dumpster at my property, given the tight space between my driveway and the road. But with Bin There Dump That I was surprisingly able to fit a 20 yard dumpster with room to spare. And it was nice to have a clean, presentable bin rather than a rusty old dumpster, since I needed it in front of my home for several days. The service was fast, friendly and very affordable. I'd definitely recommend Bin There Dump That to any conscientious homeowner.
, June 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent, helpful, and fast service. Very friendly and accommodating. Clean, well-maintained, and not-ugly dumpsters.
Mike and Julie were pleasant to deal with and accommodated my specific pick-up times and rather last-minute need for a dumpster on one occasion.
Finding folks who do what they say, when they say they'll do it, for how much they say they'll do it for, is rare. I was happy to find such folks at Bin There Dump That.
Excellent, helpful, and fast service. Very friendly and accommodating. Clean, well-maintained, and not-ugly dumpsters.
Mike and Julie were pleasant to deal with and accommodated my specific pick-up times and rather last-minute need for a dumpster on one occasion.
Finding folks who do what they say, when they say they'll do it, for how much they say they'll do it for, is rare. I was happy to find such folks at Bin There Dump That.
, May 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I said in January that I would use them again and I have! Great Service!
, February 2017
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
From start to finish, our experience with Mike and Julie's business was easy, friendly, professional, and cost effective. We'll definitely use them again, as soon as we have the need.
, January 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Service, Excellent Price and definitely will use them again!
, January 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Mike and Julie are great! They provided excellent, friendly, prompt service with careful delivery and removal from our home. We've ordered two dumpsters thus far, and plan to have another delivered for spring projects soon!
, January 2014
https://northcentralma.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/46.jpg 24 Massachusetts Ave., Lunenburg, MA From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 From $270.00 North Central Massachusetts - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They have great service that definitely worked with my schedule. I will definitely use them again in future!
, January 2014
5 41

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review